BSCCP Executive Appointments - 2021

At the BSCCP AGM in April 2021 Miss Theresa Freeman-Wang was appointed as BSCCP President 2021 - 2024.

Further appointments are:

Miss Deirdre Lyons - BSCCP President Elect

Mr Nicholas Myerson - BSCCP Honourary Secretary

Dr Julia Palmer - BSCCP Treasurer

Proffesor John Tidy - BSCCP Trustee

Mr Oudai Ali - North Western Representative

BSCCP Executive Trustees and Committee